

NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME (NSS) CELL

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University Sector 16-C, Dwarka, New Delhi – 110078 Ph. No.011-25302703, Email Id: nsscell@ipu.ac.in



F. No. GGSIPU/NSSCELL/2021/055 Dated: 26th September, 2022

SELECTED LIST OF NSS VOLUNTEERS (MALE & FEMALE) PRE-REPUBLIC DAY PARADE CAMP-2022

Pre-Republic Day Parade Camp-2022 (University Level) (Stage-II) was organised by GGSIPU NSS Cell on 25th September, 2022 (Sunday) at University Main Campus, Dwarka, New Delhi. The college level (stage-I) selected NSS Volunteers were participated in this camp. The eligible selected NSS Volunteers (Male & Female) who shall be participating in the State level Pre-Republic Day Parade Camp-2022 on 26th September, 2022, at Daulat Ram College, Delhi.

The list of selected NSS Volunteers of GGSIP University (USS and Affiliated Colleges) is attached:

Prof. (Dr.) Varun Joshi)

Programme Coordinator, NSS/NCC, GGSIPU

Copy to:

- Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, GGSIPU (for kind information please) (Through Email)
- Registrar, GGSIPU (for kind information please) (Through Email)
- Regional Director, National Service Scheme, Regional Directorate of NSS, Delhi (Through Email)
- All NSS Program Officers (USS & its Affiliated Colleges) (Through Email)
- Lt. (Dr.) Anitha G., Assoc. NCC Officer, GGSIPU (*Through Email*)
 Lt. (Dr.) Suhail Ahtesham, Assoc. NCC Officer, GGSIPU (*Through Email*)
- Head UITS, request to upload on the University website.
- Guard File

List	of Selected NSS VC	olunteers (Female) in University Lo	Day Parade	Camp-2022
SI.	Name	isted for State Level Pre- Republic	Mobile No.	Email ID
No.	Vaishnavi Patel	Delhi Technical Campus, Greater	7991586569	wholesome.vsnv@gmail.com
2	Diksha Ahlawat	Noida Ashtavakra Institute Of Rehabilitation Sciences And Research	8076152112	dikshaahlawat134@gmail.com
3	Sonia Joshi	Ashtavakra Institute Of Rehabilitation Sciences And Research	9716351306	soniajoshi1100@gmail.com
4	Manisha Meena	Ashtavakra Institute Of Rehabilitation Sciences And Research	8383929971	mmanishameena55@gmail.com
5	Disha Tyagi	Jagannath International Management School, Kalkaji	8287260997	dishatyagi19@gmail.com
6	Kiran Mahra	Jagannath International Management School, Kalkaji	7827062141	kiranmahra2003@gmail.com
7	Kirti Anand	Gitarattan International Business School, Rohini	8826235532	kirti.anand2016@gmail.com
8	Srishti Bansal	Gitarattan International Business School, Rohini	8168799635	srishb14@gmail.com
9	Prerna Singh	Gitarattan International Business School, Rohini	8742943907	chaharprema008@gmail.com
10	Mannat Arora	Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Technology and Management	8595032931	mannatarora5703@gmail.com
11	Smriddhi Lau	Bhagwan Prashuram Institute of Technology, Rohini	9958872481	smriddhilau@gmail.com
12	Yashika	Bhagwan Prashuram Institute of Technology, Rohini	9310858516	yashika110204@gmail.com
13	Sharon Tripathy	New Delhi Institute of Management, Tuglakabad, Vayusenabad	9999822960	tripathysharon@gamil.com
14	Payal gupta	Chander Prabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law, Narela	9990157301	pg925232@gmail.com
15	Diya Bhat	Maharaj Surajmal Institute	9318366487 9213986181	dbhat0605@qmail.com
16	Kumari Bhawana	Fairfield Institute of Management & Technology	8287521416	ankbharundha@qmail.com
17	Akanksha Singh	Sri Ram Institute of Teachers Education	7827487563 9205046157	rajnisinghbais@gmail.com
18	Radhika Aggarwal	Trinity Institute of Professional Studies, Dwarka Trinity Institute of Innovations in	9955050819	Aggarwalradhika1510@gmail.com
19	Srishti Singh	Professional Studies, Greater Noida		
20	Khushi Gupta	Trinity Institute of Innovations in Professional Studies, Greater Noida	9953396334	
21	Fariya	Bhavan's Leelavati Munshi College of Education	9818714877	
22	Hemlata	Bhavan's Leelavati Munshi College of Education	8447196057	
23	Sneha Goyal	Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies	9354797983	Snehagoyal60315@gn

Lt. (Dr.) Suhail Ahtesham Associate NCC Officer, 2DAB GGSIPU

Capt. (Dr.) Anitha G. Associate NCC Officer, 4DGBN GGSIPU

(Dr. Rajesh Kumar) Asstt. Prog. Coordinator NSS Cell GGSIPU List of Selected NSS Volunteers (Male) in University Level Pre-RDC 2022 held on 25.09.2022 and shortlisted for State Level Pre-Republic Day Parade Camp-2022

and shortlisted for State Level Pre- Republic Day Parade Camp-2022						
No.	Mary Hill Control	Name of College	Mobile No.	Emall ID		
1	Harsh Kumar	Delhi Technical Campus, Greater Noida	7838254063	nerdharsh@gmail.com		
2	Mohit	Ashtavakra Institute Of Rehabilitation Sciences And Research	8700194808	mohitkr071099@gmail.com		
3	Harsh Kumar	Jagannath International Management School, Kalkaji	9717121671	harshkumar08163@gmail.com		
4	Abhinav Pal	Jagannath International Management School, Kalkaji	9667029138	abhiprivatepurpose02@qmail.com		
5	Javed	Institute of Vocational Studies, Sheikh Sarai	9205769686	javedkhanjk2004@qmail.com		
6	Chandraprakash	Institute of Vocational Studies, Sheikh Sarai	9818545363	cp0254048@gmail.com		
7	Ayan Ali	Institute of Vocational Studies, Sheikh Sarai	9315853789	ayanali0122@gmail.com		
8	Sahil	Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Technology and Management	9310653651	singh2308sahil@gmail.com		
9	Ashray Gupta	Bhagwan Prashuram Institute of Technology, Rohini	9310882926	ashraygupta111@gmail.com		
10	Kunal Giri	New Delhi Institute of Management, Tuglakabad,Vayusenabad	8851981267	kunalqoswami593@qmail.com		
11	Himanshu Raheja	Chander Prabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law, Narela	9354555051	bcahimanshuraheja@gmail.com		
12	Harsh	Chander Prabhu Jain College of Higher Studies and School of Law, Narela	8053517313	harshdinodia08@gmail.com		
13	Aditya Kumar	JIMS Engineering and Management Technical Campus	9205525535	bharatkumarsingh203@gmail.com		
14	Suryansh Mishra	Maharaj Surajmal Institute	9301645520	suryanshmishra130@gmail.com		
15	Nishant Shekhar	University School of Automation & Robotics	8586970615	nshekhar301@qmail.com		
16	Yogesh Choudhary	University School of Automation & Robotics	9971561239	primeyoqesh@gmail.com		
17	Kuldeep Pal	Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Professional Studies	8595873131	kuldeepck2003@gmail.com		
18	Dharmesh Dagar	Trinity Institute of Innovations in Professional Studies, Greater Noida	9999404953	dharmeshdagar77@gmail.com		
19	Amandeep	Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology, Rohini	92139334	z Karunapati@gmail.		

Lt. (Dr.) Suhail Ahtesham Associate NCC Officer, 2DAB GGSIPU Capt. (Dr.) Anitha G. Associate NCC Officer, 4DGBN GGSIPU

(Dr. Rajesh Kumar) Asstt. Prog. Coordinator NSS Cell GGSIPU