

GURU GOBIND SINGH INDRAPRASTHA UNIVERSITY

Sector 16-C, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078

EXAMINATION DIVISION

File No. GGSIPU/EXAM/IC-II/2017/

Dated: 30.03.2017

Subject: Notice for Mercy Chance Fees for May-June, 2017 End Term Semester/Annual and December 2017 End Term Semester Examination.

The Competent Authority on the recommendations of the Committee constituted for relaxation of maximum number of years for the programme permissible as per the ordinance, hereby approves the relaxations of maximum number years to the following students (Annexure-1) only, subject to condition that such continuation would be allowed only for May-June 2017 End Term Semester/Annual and End Term Semester December 2017 Examination on payment of continuation fee of Rs. 10,000/- only (Rupees Ten thousand only). In addition to the same, these students are required to deposit re-appear examination fees alongwith OMR Examination forms duly filled and forwarded by the respective Dean/Director/ Principal of USS/Institutes/Colleges as per University rules.

Further, the students who have already been allowed Mercy Chance for **May-June, 2017 Examination during the Mercy Meetings held in September 2016** are also directed to submit the continuation and re-appear examination fees, if not submitted earlier for appearing in the forthcoming End Term Semester/Annual May-June, 2017 Examination.

(Prof. Pravin Chandra) Controller of Examinations (Operations)

Note: The students whose requests have been considered and approved are hereby informed to contact Examination Division and submit the required continuation fee of Rs. 10,000/-only (Rupees Ten thousand only) through a Demand Draft in favour of 'Registrar, GGSIPU' latest by 10/04/2017 (Monday) by 03.00 PM alongwith Re-appear OMR Examinations Forms/Reappear Fees duly forwarded by respective USS/Institutes/ Colleges.

Copy to:

- 1. All Officers of Examination Division for further necessary action in this regard.
- 2. Concerned Institutes/Colleges in which the above mentioned students are enrolled.
- 3. Finance Officer-II, GGSIPU.
- 4. Incharge, Server Room, GGSIPU for uploading on the University Website.

GURU GOBIND SINGH INDRAPRASTHA UNIVERSITY EXAMINATION DIVISION

Grant of Mercy Chance for May-June 2017 & November-December 2017 End Term Semester/Annunal

Examinations

Meeting held on 08.03.2017(Wednesday)

S. No.	Student Name	Enrol. No.	I. Name	Prog.	Batch	Decision
1	Nischay Kumar Sagar	00211401711	BPIBS	BBA	2011-2014	Allowed
2	Aditya Kumar Dixit	18713302710	HMRITM	B.Tech (CSE)	2010-2014	Allowed
3	Praveen Kant Pathak	00196504910	HMRITM	B.Tech (EEE)	2010-2014	Allowed
4	Anant Bajaj	05921401711	JIMS-VK	BBA	2011-2014	Allowed
5	Anirudh Madan	1811332708	HMRITM	B.Tech (CSE)	2008-2012	Allowed
6	Ridhi Sarkar	15719201711	LLDIMS	BBA	2011-2014	Allowed
7	Naman Debtalla	07624501710	JIMS-K	BBA	2010-2013	Allowed
8	Shweta Mehra	09512401711	DIRD	BBA	2011-2014	Allowed
9	Anupama Tanwar	16319201711	LLDIMS	BBA	2011-2014	Allowed
10	Dhruv Kumar	00714201711	JIMS-VK	BBA	2011-2014	Allowed
11	Xitij Sharma	0082152007	CPJCHS	ВСА	2007-2010	Allowed
12	Reema	11996902113	SHDCHE	B.ED	2013-2014	Inabsentia- Allowed
13	Abhay	0081047306	ASET	B.Tech (ECE) L.E	2005-2009	Not Allowed
14	Anup Bhagat	0021043605	ASET	B.Tech (MAE)	2005-2009	Not Allowed
15	Amit	0561043603	ASET	B.Tech (MAE)	2003-2007	Not Allowed
16	Amit Kumar	0521043603	ASET	B.Tech (MAE)	2003-2007	Not Allowed
17	Aman Parakh	10413304910	HMRITM	B.Tech (EEE)	2010-2014	Allowed

Grant of Mercy Chance for May-June 2017 & November-December 2017 End Term Semester/Annunal Examinations

	Examinations							
18	Arun Vashist	0441503104	MSIT	B.Tech (IT)	2004-2008	Not Allowed		
19	Ripul Sharma	0261102207	BCIHMCT	BHMCT	2007-2011	Allowed		
20	Siddharth Dutta	11411002209	BCIHMCT	BHMCT	2009-2013	Allowed		
21	Amit	12013302810	HMRITM	B.Tech (ECE)	2010-2014	Already Allowed for December 2016 & May-June 2017		
22	Varun Singh	11913302710	HMRITM	B.Tech (CSE)	2010-2014	Already Allowed for December 2016 & May-June 2017		
23	Shailendra Singh	05313103110	HMRITM	B.Tech (IT)	2010-2014	Allowed		
24	Varun Bhanot	06610602011	AIT	BCA	2011-2014	Already Allowed for December 2016 & May-June 2017		
25	Ashish Chauhan	0511153007	BVCOE	B.Tech	2007-2011	Allowed		
26	Deependra Kumar Kesari	1081482807	MAIT	B.TECH (ECE)	2007-2011	Allowed		
27	Umesh Sharma	10890201711	SGTBIMIT	BBA (G)	2011-2014	Allowed		
28	Karan Sidhu	0051102207	BCIHMCT	внмст	2007-2011	Allowed		
29	Rajiv Ranjan Kumar	12610102810	AIACTR	B.TECH	2010-2014	Allowed		
30	Surendra Singh	09814701710	MAIMS	BBA (G)	2010-2013	Allowed		
31	Rohit Sharma	00614202009	JIMS-VK	BCA	2009-2012	Allowed		
32	Arun Kumar	00190101911	FIMT	BBA(CAM)	2011-2014	Allowed		
33	Priyanka Raghav	02010601711	AIT	BBA(G)	2011-2014	Allowed		
34	Ravita Kumari	06913502710	IGIT	B.Tech	2010-2014	Already Allowed for December 2016 & May-June 2017		
35	Ravi Chandel	00521701711	DSPSR	BBA(G)	2011-2014	Allowed		
36	Sourabh Massey	01013401711	IIMT	BBA(G)	2011-2014	Allowed		
37	Devashish Bhatnagar	03320602011	TIPS	BCA	2011-2014	Allowed		

Grant of Mercy Chance for May-June 2017 & November-December 2017 End Term Semester/Annunal Examinations

38	Ala Abdulsalam Ali Alebi	01911804411	CDAC	MCA	2011-2014	Allowed
39	Saurabh Kumar	01210402810	ASET	B.Tech	2010-2014	Allowed
40	Govind Kumar	01690102412	FIMT	ВЈМС	2012-2015	Under N+2
41	Yash Rakhiani	05020602013	TIPS	BCA	2013-2016	Under N+2
42	Mwenge Malangisha Roger	06820602013	TIPS	BCA	2013-2016	Under N+2
43	GYAN PRAKASH	0051033807	ALS	BA.LLB	2007 - 2012	Allowed
44	Pankaj	34/MSE/USS/01	USIT	MCA(SE)	2001 - 2004	Allowed
45	Rahul Bansal	0981343808	IIMT	BA.LLB (H)	2008 - 2013	Allowed
46	Choudhary Amit Bassoya	02416503509	USLLS	BBALLB (H)	2009 - 2014	Already Allowed for December 2016 & May-June 2017
47	Dhairya Gulati	1861773806	VIPS	LLB (H)	2006 - 2011	Allowed
48	Kartik Bishnoi	00516688510	USMS	MBA (W)	2010 - 2012	Allowed
49	Amit Chauhan	05116406509	USICT	M.Tech (IT) W	2009 - 2012	Allowed
50	Roopak Mehta	16612401711	DIRD	BBA	2011-2013	Allowed
51	Himani Bansal	00916406511	USICT	M.Tech (IT) W	2011-2014	Inabsentia- Allowed