

University School of Management Studies GURU GOBIND SINGH INDRAPRASTHA UNIVERSITY Sector – 16 C Dwarka, New Delhi – 110078 (India)

List of Eligible Candidates for the Elections of Class Representative from USMS, for constitution of Student's Council (Academic Year 2016-17)

S. No	Class	Name of Student	Roll No.	Venue of Election 16 th September 2016, 1-2 PM
1.	MBA 1 st	Divya Vohra	01916603916	D- 109
	Yr AB	Himanshu Modi	02816603916	
		Nishant Chauhan	04016603916	
2.	MBA 1 st	Abhinav Takkar	40316603916	D-110
	Yr CD	Yusuf Firoz	09316603916	
3.	MBA 2 nd	Preeti Gupta	05116603915	Elected
	Yr EF			Unopposed
4.	MBA 2 nd	Roshan Kumar	06316603915	D-213
	Yr GH	Vijay	09516603915	
5.	MBA(FM)	Malvika Sejwal	03116659316	D-214
	1st Yr	Nawal	03616659316	
6.	MBA(FM)	Varun Garg	05316659315	Elected
	2 nd Yr	-		Unopposed

Note:

- 1. All eligible voters MUST carry a valid University ID Card, without which they would not be allowed to vote.
- All elected CR(General) and Academic toppers are required to be present in Room No. D-204, for election of SR (General) and SR (academic), on 16th September 2016 (Friday) at 3: 30 PM.

Amit Sharma Returning Officer, USMS

Copy to,

- 1. Dean USMS, for kind Information
- 2. Prof. A. K. Saini, Chief Election Officer, GGSIPU
- 3. Head, UITS with request to upload on University web site
- 4. Notice Board