University School of Information, Communication & Technology Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University Dwarka, New Delhi

Date: 1st September,2016

Notice for Election of CR from USICT for Constitution of University Student's Council (Academic Year 2016-17)

Nomination form for the election of Class Representative from student's of USICT are invited on prescribed form published by DSW of University. Please visit <u>http://www.ipu.ac.in/public/ntelct310816.pdf</u> for nomination form, schedule of activities and rules & regulation for CR and SR election.

Students of USICT may submit their nomination form to the respective staff as mention below:

Sr. No.	Class	Designated venue to submit the form	Name of staff	Faculty Incharge
1.	B.Tech. (IT)	ETP-109	Sh. Rajiv Kumar (M.: 9350148387)	Mr. Ashish Joshi
2.	B.Tech. (CSE)	DTL-216	Sh. Roop Kishore (M.: 9268777261)	Dr. R. L. Ujjwal
3.	B.Tech. (ECE)	ETL-501	Ms. Amita Rawat (M.: 9911511947)	Ms. Mansi Jhamb
4.	MCA(SE)	DTL-317	Mr. I. M. Khan (M.: 9990664801)	Sh. Rahul Johari
5.	M.Tech. (IT/CSE/ECE/R&A) and M.Tech. (Dual Degree)	ETL-503	Mr. Nirpendra Kumar (M.: 9013398563)	Dr. Ashish Payal

Note: A copy of the self-attested mark sheet for all the previous years for which the candidates has appeared must be attached with the nomination form, without which the form would be rejected.

(Amit Prakash Singh) School Returning Officer Email: amit@ipu.ac.in

Copy to :

- 1. Dean, USICT for Kind Information
- 2. Prof. A. K. Saini, Chief Election Officer, GGSIPU
- 3. Head, UITS with request to upload on university web-site
- 4. Notice board
- 5. All faculty members and staff members of USICT.